Michelle Morris, Managing Director / Rheolwr Gyfarwyddwr

T: 01495 356139 Ext./Est: 6139

E: committee.services@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Contact:/Cysylltwch a: Democratic Services



THIS IS A MEETING WHICH THE PUBLIC ARE ENTITLED TO ATTEND

24th July 2020

Dear Sir/Madam

PLANNING, REGULATORY & GENERAL LICENSING COMMITTEE

A meeting of the Planning, Regulatory & General Licensing Committee will be held in Virtually Via Microsoft Teams on Thursday, 30th July, 2020 at 2.00 pm.

Yours faithfully

MA Morry

Michelle Morris Managing Director

<u>AGENDA</u> <u>Pages</u>

1. <u>SIMULTANEOUS TRANSLATION</u>

You are welcome to use Welsh at the meeting a minimum notice period of 3 working days is required should you wish to do so. A simultaneous translation will be provided if requested.

2. APOLOGIES

To receive.

We welcome correspondence in the medium of Welsh or English. / Croesawn ohebiaith trwy gyfrwng y Gymraeg neu'r Saesneg.

3. <u>DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST AND DISPENSATIONS</u>

To consider any declarations of interest and dispensations made.

4. <u>APPEALS, CONSULTATIONS AND DNS UPDATE</u> 5 - 6 JULY 2020

To consider the report of the Service Manager Development & Estates.

5. <u>LIST OF APPLICATIONS DECIDED UNDER</u> 7 - 10 <u>DELEGATED POWERS 15 JUNE 2020 AND 13 JULY</u> 2020

To consider the report of the Senior Business Support Officer.

6. PLANNING APPLICATIONS REPORT

11 - 86

To consider the report of the Team Manager Development Management.

7. TIME OF FUTURE COMMITTEE MEETINGS

To consider.

8. **EXEMPT ITEM**

To receive and consider the following report which in the opinion of the proper officer is an exempt item taking into account consideration of the public interest test and that the press and public should be excluded from the meeting (the reason for the decision for the exemption is available on a schedule maintained by the proper officer).

9. ENFORCEMENT CLOSED CASES BETWEEN 16 JUNE 2020 AND 13 JULY 2020

To consider the report of the Service Manager Development.

To: Councillor D. Hancock (Chair) Councillor W. Hodgins (Vice-Chair) Councillor D. Bevan

Councillor G. L. Davies

Councillor M. Day

Councillor S. Healy

Councillor J. Hill

Councillor C. Meredith

Councillor K. Rowson

Councillor T. Smith

Councillor B. Thomas

Councillor G. Thomas

Councillor D. Wilkshire

Councillor B. Willis

Councillor L. Winnett

All other Members (for information)

Manager Director

Chief Officers